Mazars Food and Beverage Virtual Forum 23 July 2020 |11:00 a.m ET / 17:00 CET

Join us at the Mazars Food and Beverage Executive Forum, the premiere Food & Beverage Industry event in the New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania metropolitan markets.

Each year the events bring together over 300 food and beverage senior executives collectively for an evening to network and make meaningful business connections. 

Even though we cannot meet in person this year, we're still looking forward to connecting and networking with you virtually, and providing the opportunity to gain valuable insights from leading industry experts. 

Date and Time 

Thursday, 23 July 2020 
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET 
(17:00 - 18:30 CET) 

REGISTER NOW

Discussion  

We will be joined by Lou Cooperhouse, President and CEO of BlueNalu and Marc Oshima, Co-Founder and CMO of AeroFarms as we learn how they are transforming their respective industries. Both BlueNalu and AeroFarms provide new solutions to industry challenges in supply chain logistics, sustainability, and technology. 

Speakers: 

  • Howard Dorman, Mazars, USA
  • Lou Cooperhouse, President and CEO of BlueNalu
  • Marc Oshima, Co-Founder and CMO of Aero Farms

Want to know more?

Untitled design.png

Mazars 2019 Food & Beverage Industry Outlook

Mazars USA LLP is pleased to announce the release of the 2019 Food & Beverage Industry Outlook.